Index
Enquiry
Contact Us
Our Power Team
  Mr. Siddharth Himanshu Doshi
Proprietor
+91 9920060321
siddharth@autobeingindia.com

(Formed Auto Being Company in April 2013 has 4 YEARS of experience in surveillance field. Have workedwith various brands of CCTV Camera.)
 
Mr. Rajesh L. Kukurkala
Technical Director
+91 9821421264
rajesh@autobeingindia.com

(Had 5 years of CCTV camera assembling & installation work experience before joining Auto Being)
Mr. Abhishek A. Mirajkar
Partner (IT Solutions Dept.)
+91 7738378810
enquiry@autobeingindia.com

(Has 15 years of experience in Graphics, Web, 2D/ 3D Animation & Application Development. Has more than 10 years of experience in teaching BCA, BE, BscIT, BTech, MCA, MscIT & IIT students across India. Experience as a Event designer for many national as well as international events with celebrities like Sonu Nigam, Jagjit Singh, Pankaj Udhas, Shreya Ghoshal, Udit Narayan, Kapil Sharma, Zakir Hussain & many more...)
Mr. Shoaib G. Shaikh
Head of Marketing Dept.
+91 9619307333
shoaib@autobeingindia.com

(Had 6 years of marketing experience in CCTV camera field before joining Auto Being)
Mr. Dharmendra Kharwar
Technical Head
+91 9833724124
dharmendra@autobeingindia.com

(Had 3 years of CCTV camera assembling & installation work experience before joining Auto Being)
Mr. Raj P. Komangal
Sr. Engineer
+91 8080065456
raj@autobeingindia.com

(Had 2 years of CCTV camera assembling & installation work experience before joining Auto Being)
Mr. Shivram R. Yadav
Engineer
+91 9930187056
enquiry@autobeingindia.com

(Had 1 years of CCTV camera assembling & installation work experience before joining Auto Being)
Mr. Manish H. Yadav
Engineer
+91 7208040640
manish@autobeingindia.com

(Had 1 years of CCTV camera assembling & installation work experience before joining Auto Being)
Mr. Pramod Kajare
Head of Electrical Dept.
+91 9221513433
pramod@autobeingindia.com

(Heads the electrical department of auto being has 8 years of electrical work experience and is government licensed)

Mr. Ramesh Rathod
Sr. Electrical Manager
+91 9323571805
enquiry@autobeingindia.com

(Had 18 years of electrical work experience before joining Auto Being)
Auto Being Also Offers
Home/ Office/ Building Automation

The fast pace and ever growing possibilities of today's and tomorrow's technology are exciting. New products are available almost daily to fill our homes full of hi-tech solutions that make our lives more automated, convenient and energy efficient...

Read More

Access Control Automation

Limit admission to designated areas using Auto Beings’s Access Control products. When you swipe a card or key tag, you can accomplish multiple functions such as arming or disarming security and activating a door strike to open a door...

Read More

IT
Solutions

Brand is not only about the logo design. While the logo is like the tip of the iceberg, the identity of the brand is a sum of all the various impressions like your Website, Marketing Literature, Stationery Designs, CD presentations, Application Softwares etc...

Read More